Всего монет: 1 266
Общая рыночная капитализация: 263 099 637 014Общая рыночная кап.: 263B$
Объем за 24 часа: 41 249 424 43041,2B$
Валюта: USD
1,44 $

= 1 XTZ

Последнее обновление: 2019-08-18 03:00:04

Объем за 24 часа

4,44M

Капитализация

784 543 713 $

Изменение за 1 час

+0,47%

Изменение за 24 часа

-1,15%

Изменение за 7 дней

-14,09%
описание

Tezos - это новый децентрализованный блокчейн, который управляет собой, создавая настоящее цифровое содружество. Это облегчает формальную проверку, метод, который математически доказывает правильность кода, регулирующего транзакции, и повышает безопасность наиболее чувствительных или финансово взвешенных смарт-контрактов.

Tezos использует принципиально иной подход к управлению, создавая правила управления для заинтересованных сторон для утверждения обновлений протоколов, которые затем автоматически развертываются в сети. Когда разработчик предлагает обновление протокола, он может приложить счет, который будет выплачен по его адресу после утверждения и включения обновления. Такой подход обеспечивает мощный стимул для участия в разработке ядра Tezos и дальнейшей децентрализации обслуживания сети. Он компенсирует разработчикам токены, которые имеют непосредственную ценность, а не заставляют их искать корпоративное спонсорство, базовую зарплату или работать только ради популярности в Интернете.

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ:

Это цена фьючерсов HitBTC XTZ. HitBTC не разрешает короткие продажи своих фьючерсов; только предыдущие покупатели фьючерсов могут продавать их. Это означает, что цена, вероятно, значительно выше цены, которая будет определяться рынком, допускающим короткие продажи, что будет более показательно для истинной рыночной стоимости XTZ.

конвертер

Tezos
1 XTZ =
=
=

динамика популярности

биржи
пары
USD / XTZ ETH / XTZ ETP / XTZ BTC / XTZ
RightBTC Bitfinex Kraken Gatecoin

Обсуждение

Tezos Foundation releases first bi-annual report
Which of these programming languages is supported by Tezos?
Tezos Foundation Weekly Update - August 12
Tezonomics Episode 15: 1 year of baking with Rob from Polychain Labs
TQuorum Global Summit in NYC, Sep 29 - Oct 01

Total coins: 1 266
Total market capitalization: 263 200 082 354Total market cap.: 263B$
Value 24 hours: 41 456 495 34041,5B$
Currency: USD
1,44 $

= 1 XTZ

Last update: 2019-08-18 02:00:05

Value 24 hours

4,61M

Capitalization

782 595 578 $

Changes 1 hour

-0,06%

Changes 24 hours

-0,82%

Changes 7 days

-14,20%
description

Tezos is a new decentralized blockchain that governs itself by establishing a true digital commonwealth. It facilitates formal verification, a technique which mathematically proves the correctness of the code governing transactions and boosts the security of the most sensitive or financially weighted smart contracts.

Tezos takes a fundamentally different approach to governance by creating governance rules for stakeholders to approve of protocol upgrades that are then automatically deployed on the network. When a developer proposes a protocol upgrade, they can attach an invoice to be paid out to their address upon approval and inclusion of their upgrade. This approach provides a strong incentive for participation in the Tezos core development and further decentralizes the maintenance of the network. It compensates developers with tokens that have immediate value rather than forcing them to seek corporate sponsorships, foundation salaries, or work for Internet fame alone.

WARNING:

This is the price of HitBTC XTZ futures. HitBTC does not allow short-selling their futures; only previous purchasers of the futures can sell them. This means that the price is likely significantly higher than the price that would be determined by a market that allows short-selling, which would be more indicative of the true market value of XTZ.

converter

Tezos
1 XTZ =
=
=

Dynamics of popularity

exchanges
pairs
USD / XTZ ETH / XTZ ETP / XTZ BTC / XTZ
RightBTC Bitfinex Kraken Gatecoin

Discussion

Tezos Foundation releases first bi-annual report
Which of these programming languages is supported by Tezos?
Tezos Foundation Weekly Update - August 12
Tezonomics Episode 15: 1 year of baking with Rob from Polychain Labs
TQuorum Global Summit in NYC, Sep 29 - Oct 01